Offakamp 10
22529 Hamburg
Verkauf: +49 40 55301-10
E-Mail Verkauf: kontakt-hamburg@mini.de
E-Mail Service: service.offakamp@mini.de

  • MINI NEUWAGEN
  • MINI SERVICE
Montag – Freitag:  08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 14:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag:  08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 14:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag:  07:45 – 17:30 Uhr
Samstag: geschlossen
Sonntag: geschlossen
Tel: 040/55 301-1210
E-Mail: Pia.Rink@bmw.de
Tel: 040/55 301-1205
E-Mail: Moritz.Schnippe@bmw.de
Tel: 040/55 301-1430
E-Mail: Henning.Bleckwenn@mini.de
Tel: 040/55 301-1277
E-Mail: Joern.Dunker@mini.de
Tel: 040/55 301-1431
E-Mail: Henriette.Haucke@mini.de
Tel: 040/55 301-1438
E-Mail: Tom.Bruchhausen@mini.de
Tel: 040/55 301-1497
E-Mail: Marcel.MB.Mueller@mini.de
Tel: 040/55 301-1477
E-Mail: Peter.Simon@mini.de
Tel: 040/55 301-1440
E-Mail: Arzu.Emanet@mini.de
Tel: 040/55 301-3406
E-Mail: Kathrin.Falk@mini.de
Tel: 040/55 301-1435
E-Mail: Tom.Buntrock@bmw.de
Tel: 040/55 301-1783
E-Mail: service.offakamp@mini.de